If I upgraded from NetZero Dial-up Service, does my billing date change?
No. The billing date, or the date you are charged for NetZero DSL service, remains the same. Note that there may be charges processed, immediately after upgrading to NetZero DSL service and when DSL service is activated, before your next billing date.
To review the details of your NetZero DSL service plan and the billing date for your account, log in to account.netzero.net and click on Account Summary.